Eagle Precision

Our Team

The Eagle Precision team is here to make sure that all of our investment castings are prepared to the highest standards, our orders are delivered on time and our customers are always satisfied. If you have any questions about our company or working with us, please reach out to the corresponding contact below.

Eagle Precision Cast Parts, Inc.
5112 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone:  231-788-3318

John Workman
Co-Chairman of the Board
Mark Fazakerley
Co-Chairman of the Board
Debbie Pipoly –¬†Vice President
231-788-3318
dpipoly@eaglealloy.com
Hire-date: February 1998
Beverly Oakes – Sales Clerk
231-788-3318
epcpsalesclerk@eaglealloy.com
Hire-date: July 2014
AJ Menefee – QC & Engineering Manager
231-788-3318
ajmenefee@eaglealloy.com
Hire-date: January 2003
Lynda McCollum – Office Manager, including HR and Accounting
231-788-3318
lmccollum@eaglealloy.com
Hire-date: May 2007

 


Local Eagle Precision Sales Reps in Your Area

Tim Marks
Badger Solutions
Pewaukee, WI
414-379-2323
tjmarks@wi.rr.com
Bill Birr
Birr & Associates
Muskegon, MI
231-744-4081
231-730-2477 (Cell)
birr@frontier.com
Matt Carson
Carson Castings
Maumee, OH
414-891-2231
matt@foundry-source.com
www.foundry-source.com
John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
South Milwaukee, WI
414-762-7770
johnr@castingservicesinc.com
sales@castingservicesinc.com
Jim Manthey
CEC Sales
Greenville, SC
765-969-5211
jsmanthey1@gmail.com
Bruno Cosentino
CEP Sales
Canton, OH
330-209-0884
Bruno@CEPSales.com
Case Roberts
CEP Sales
Riceville, TN
423-333-0041
Case@CEPSales.com
Gary Coval, Kurt Kroemer, Josh Valentine
CEP Sales
Zionsville, IN
317-873-5626 317-727-1643 (Gary)
317-690-7332 (Josh)
317-694-2133 (Kurt)
Gary@cepsales.com
kurt@cepsales.com
Josh@cepsales.com
Todd Meyers
CEP Sales
San Diego, CA
858-539-3230
tmeyers.sales@gmail.com
Jay Dace
Dace & Dace
Richardson, TX
972-234-0400 ext 2204
jaydace@dacedace.com
info@dacedace.com
Dan Seger
daS, Inc.
Adair, OK
918-783-5725
918-625-5664 (cell)
dseger@junct.com
Dan Steinbach, Jon Jonela
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
Glen Ellyn, IL
630-469-6833 (Dan)
630-418-7431 (Jon)
dan@diamondindustrialsales.com
jon@diamondindustrialsales.com
Matt Mayer
Mayer Associates
Fargo, ND
701-293-7969
701-799-0459 (cell)
Mayerassoc69@gmail.com
Chris Croell, Scott Lockett
P&B Products
Broomfield, CO
303-469-8356
ccroell@aol.com
Mick Gillitzer
PMI Eng
Grapevine, TX
817-868-9584
mick@pmieng.com
Brian Moore
The Casting Company, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
317-721-7303
317-509-4311 (cell)
brian@thecastingcompanyinc.com
Wayne Lloyd
Wayne Lloyd Associates, Inc.
Hampton, NJ
908-574-5219
908-625-2818 (cell)
WLAssoc@comcast.net